About the product
Gluten-free vegetarian noodles made from a blend of three types of millet with rice starch, with fine strands suitable for soups, savory dishes and various noodle recipes.
Product Features
- Made from a blend of ragi millet, guar, and bajra.
- Gluten and wheat free.
- Suitable for vegetarians.
- Rich in fiber.
- It does not contain Maida flour.
- No added sugars.
- It is suitable for soups, savory dishes, and noodle recipes.
Nutritional value
Per 100g:
| Nutrient | Quantity |
|---|---|
| Calories | 346.1 calories |
| Total fat | 1.02 g |
| saturated fats | 0.13 g |
| trans fats | 0 g |
| cholesterol | 0 mg |
| sodium | 5 mg |
| Total Carbohydrates | 76.9 g |
| dietary fiber | 6.4 g |
| Total sugars | 1.2 g |
| Added sugars | 0 g |
| protein | 8.05 g |
| Potassium | 380 mg |
| Calcium | 46 mg |
| Iron | 0.9 mg |
the components
Raji millet, Juwar millet, Bajra millet, rice starch, xanthan gum.
How to use
It is cooked in water until it reaches the desired consistency, then drained and added to soups or served with vegetables and sauces as desired.
Method of preservation
Store in a cool, dry place.
Frequently Asked Questions
Is vermicelli gluten-free?
Yes, the vermicelli is gluten-free and wheat-free.
Yes, the vermicelli is gluten-free and wheat-free.
Is the product vegan?
Yes, the product is vegan.
Yes, the product is vegan.
How can it be used?
It is suitable for soups and savory dishes, and can be served with vegetables or sauces.
It is suitable for soups and savory dishes, and can be served with vegetables or sauces.